Funkshion Fashion Week: Vanidades Magia de la Moda

25 Oct

A whirlwind evening! Beautiful fashion, incredibly sweet designers, and glamourous models. Later I will post details about my interviews with the designers…I just had to share these pics asap!

On me: Sheer lace top-Target, bra-Target, skirt-Ross, Qpid booties, my mom’s vintage purse

2 Responses to “Funkshion Fashion Week: Vanidades Magia de la Moda”

  1. wendy October 25, 2010 at 9:11 pm #

    Love that—my mom’s vintage purse……….

  2. jess- whatwouldkarldo.com October 26, 2010 at 6:37 am #

    Wow, great coverage of the event! love love love the lace top! so stunning and classy with an edge xxxxx
    http://whatwouldkarldo.com

Leave a Reply

